Messages can be deleted from the Message Activity.
To delete one or more messages from the list, check the boxes for the desired message(s) and then select Delete from the menu at the top of the list.
The deleted message will then be removed from the Message Activity list. Any feeds (RSS or CAP) will have this item removed.
However, Omnilert cannot retrieve messages that are already delivered to recipients or sent to external services (Webhooks or 3rd party devices.)
Please note: Deleting a message from this history will not remove the message from the Timeline. Deleted messages will appear in the timeline in a strikethrough font.